Click Here To Like us on Facebook 
Board of Directors

Johathan D. Maloyed, New Madrid County (Chair)

Maude Harris, Scott County (Vice Chair)

Terri Adams, New Madrid County (Treasurer)

Jayne Dees, New Madrid County (Secretary)

Carrie Lape, Scott County

Jeremy Anderson, Scott County

Arthur Cassell, Misissippi County

Tabatha Shankle, Mississippi County 

Debbie Pleimling, Stoddard County